We exist to connect people to live the life of a Jesus follower

The Hope Church staff team provides leadership and oversight to hundreds of volunteers to accomplish the mission and expand the kingdom in Las Vegas, the West, and the World. To find out more about leadership structure at Hope, please click the link below

Leadership Structure

Office of the Senior Pastor

Vance Pitman

Senior Pastor

Travis Ogle

Senior Executive Pastor

Stan Harvey

Lead Pastor of Congregational Care

Michelle Dickens

LIFE Center Director

Shagufta Brown

Executive Assistant

Stacy Jackson

Executive Assistant

Jan Myers

Administrative Assistant

Gatherings & Environments Team

Teddy Johnson

Lead Pastor of Hope Creative

Scott Worthington

Executive Pastor of Hope Creative

Jeff Phillips

Pastor of Next Generation & Ministry Environments

Tony Caniglia

Hope Kids Pastor

Trenton Dorner

Hope Students Pastor

Micah Ogle

Creative Producer

Bryce Salvatore

Technical Director

Chandler Arnett

Worship Leader

EJ Hughes

Worship Leader

David Rogers

Lead Musician

Karisa Carter

Hope Kids Preschool Director

Elijah Pitman

Hope Kids Elementary Associate

Jasmine Reamer

Hope Kids Elementary Associate

Mel Godinez

Student Ministry Associate

Carrie Gilliam

Next Generation Administrative Assistant

Amber Ramsey

Administrative Assistant

Cherene Supnet

Administrative Assistant

Connection & Community Team

Patrick Detken

Lead Pastor of Connection & Community

Niko Curry

Next Steps Pastor

Christian Gracia

Hope College + Grads Pastor

Phyllis Rufo

Assimilation Director

Kathy Sumler

Groups Associate

Rose Cabiltes

Administrative Assistant

Candis Hannick

Administrative Assistant

Services & Support Team

Morne Maritz

Executive Director of Services & Support

Tim Brown

Owners Representative

La Vaughn Cager

Human Resources Director

Monica Jorgenson

Finance Lead

Nicole Ramm

Finance Assistant

Sonya Derossi

Office Host/Administrative Assistant

Dorina Goetz

Wedding Coordinator

Lou Vadala

Facilities Manager

Scott McKay

Maintenance Technician

John Bucholz

Maintenance Technician

Joey Martinek

Maintenance Technician

Mickey Natole

Maintenance Technician

Mobilization & Sending Team

Chip Riggs

Lead Pastor of Mobilization & Sending

Tom McCormick

Lead Pastor of Cross-Cultural Mobilization

Jordan Caro

Director of Ministry Development and Church Planting

Don Philips

Pastor, Hope Church Boulder City

Carly Souza

Fostering Hope Director

Kathleen Khal

Director of Purchased Las Vegas

Jim Britts

Church Planting Strategist

David Tatlock

Church Planting Resident

Greg Spencer

Church Planting Resident

Martin Haghani

Pastor of Iranian Baptist Church

Danny Reyes-Escobar

Cross-Cultural Mobilization Associate

Michael Hughes

Worship Leader, Boulder City Campus

Tiffany Carley

Purchased LV Program Coordinator

Cherise Young

Purchased LV Program Assistant

Rita Cooke

Administrative Assistant

Danielle Harward

Administrative Assistant

Hope Christian Preschool & Kindergarten

Crystal McCormick

Preschool Director

Michelle Dotta

Administrative Associate

Ashlynn Marlo

PreK-2 Teacher

Maddie Simpson

PreK-2 Assistant

Briana Sapienza

PreK-3A Teacher

Biby Benitez-Escobar

PreK-3A Assistant

Chandler Deleon

PreK-3B Teacher

Sam Cabiltes

PreK-3B Assistant

Darla Cyriacks

PreK-4 Teacher

Peggy Montanez

PreK-4 Assistant

Joan Carothers

Jr. Kindergarten Teacher

Kirsten Durham

Jr. Kindergarten Assistant

Chandler Arnett

Music Teacher

Mariel Pitman

Playground Assistant

Mara Gilliam